AI Work Out Planner using Chat GPT

We are using artificial intelligence everywhere, so whether to get an authentic food recipe or to ask for recommendations for travel, or be it work-related queries, We all are using it in our daily lives.

So I thought why not I use Chat GPT API and create a workout planner based on user inputs and requirements?

So here is an app where a user input their preferences and get back their desired workout plan.

Workout HQ is an AI-based app that is built by using React JS, Chakra UI and deployed on Vercel using Github.

Tech Stack

  • React JS - For Frontend development

  • Chakra UI - For styling and components

  • Vercel - For deployment

  • Github - For version control

Using Open AI API

We can access Open AI API using this link where you just have to create an account and have to create an access token to access the API.

Since I have a free trial version of the API I got a $5 credit which I can use, based on your requirements you can also buy their premium plans.

Application Preview

GitHub Repo

If you have any questions or suggestions feel free to connect with me.

Ayush Kamboj